End of Daylight Saving Time in 53 countries and regions of the world.

The upcoming weekend marks the end of daylight saving time in almost all of Europe (except Iceland, Belarus and Russia). Altogether 53 countries turn back their clock by one hour.

The first country to do so (according to local time as well as UTC) is Lebanon, the last one (according to UTC) will be Mexico.

Please check the individual countries for more information.

News Archive