Flag Australian Capital Territory, New South Wales, Victoria - Canberra, Sydney, Melbourne

Australian Capital Territory, New South Wales, Victoria - Canberra, Sydney, Melbourne

Current local time:


Time Zone

Timezone Title: Australia/Sydney
Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST)
Timezone DST Title: Australian Eastern Daylight Time (AEDT)
Next DST 2024: 01.10.2023 02:00 till 07.04.2024 03:00
Next DST 2024: 06.10.2024 02:00 till 06.04.2025 03:00
All daylight saving time changes
Standard UTC Offset: +10:00 Hours
Actual UTC Offset: +10:00 Hours
Actual Offset MESZ: +8:00 Hours
Calendar week (European standard): 30

Country Info

Language: English
Capital: Canberra
  Convert Currency
Kfz: AUS



Australian Capital Territory:

New South Wales:
Armidale, Blacktown, Broken Hill, Coffs Harbour, Dubbo, Grafton, Katoomba, Lismore, Newcastle, Port Macquarie, Sydney, Tweed Heads, Wagga Wagga, Wollongong

Bairnsdale, Ballarat, Bendigo, Hamilton, Horsham, Melbourne, Mildura, Mount Waverley, Peterborough, Port Campbell, Port Fairy, Portland, Sale, Shepparton , Torquai, Wangaratta, Warrnambool, Wodonga

Travel info

Arrival and departure information for airports in Australia

Do you have to organize the airport pickup of a business partner? Is your family returning from a holiday? Are you taking a flight and would like to check your departure time?

Our partner Flight Information System is providing timezone.de-users with up-to-date information on arrivals and departures of airports from around the world.

Please click on the airports of Australia (Adelaide, Alice Springs, Brisbane, Cairns, Canberra, Darwin, Gold Coast, Hobart, Launceston, Mackay, Maroochydore, Melbourne, Newcastel/Williamtown, Perth, Rockhampton, Sydney and Townsville) to access information like arrival and departure times, airport phone numbers and much more.

Have a good flight!