Flag East (Maluku Islands and west New Guinea)

East (Maluku Islands and west New Guinea)

Current local time:


Time Zone

Timezone Title: Asia/Jayapura
East Indonesia Time (EIT)
Next DST: There is no DST in this country
All daylight saving time changes
Standard UTC Offset: +9:00 Hours
Actual UTC Offset: +9:00 Hours
Actual Offset MESZ: +7:00 Hours
Calendar week (European standard): 29

Country Info

Language: Indonesian
Capital: Jakarta
  Convert Currency
Kfz: RI


Travel info

Arrival and departure information for airports in Indonesia

Do you have to organize the airport pickup of a business partner? Is your family returning from a holiday? Are you taking a flight and would like to check your departure time?

Our partner Flight Information System is providing timezone.de-users with up-to-date information on arrivals and departures of airports from around the world.

Please click on the airports of Indonesia (Denpasar, Jakarta, Medan, Padang, Palembang, Pekanbaru, Pontianak, Surabaya and Yogyakarta) to access information like arrival and departure times, airport phone numbers and much more.

Have a good flight!